contacts

Bogomir Auprih, general manager
T: +386(0)28702300
E: bogomir.auprih@tab.si

Klavdija Kajzer, financial and accounting manager
T: +386(0)28702334
E: klavdija.kajzer@tab.si

Martin Rebula, technical manager
T: +386(0)28700250
E: martin.rebula@tab.si

Davorin Vončina, production manager for starter batteries
T: +386(0)28702377
E: davorin.voncina@tab.si

Damjan Ročnik, production manager for industrial batteries
T: +386(0)28700212
E: damjan.rocnik@tab.si

Matjaž Kitek, service manager
T: +386(0)28700211
E: matjaz.kitek@tab.si

Dušan Gradišnik, R&D and technology manager for industrial batteries
T: +386(0)28700210
E: dusan.gradisnik@tab.si

Marko Krajnc, R&D and technology manager for starter batteries
T: +386(0)28700251
E: m.krajnc@tab.si

Darijan Cigler, sales manager
T: +386(0)28702321
E: darijan.cigler@tab.si

Aleksandra Zmagaj, marketing manager
T: +386(0)28702466
E: aleksandra.zmagaj@tab.si

Polona Žvikart, logistic manager
T: +386(0)28702320
E: polona.zvikart@tab.si

Barbara Pratneker, purchase manager
T: +386(0)28700284
E: barbara.pratneker@tab.si

Matjaž Smovnik, sales area manager (Western Europe)
T: +386(0)28702310
E: matjaz.smovnik@tab.si

Boštjan Ranc, sales area manager (Eastern Europe)
T: +386(0)28702330
E: bostjan.ranc@tab.si

Primož Fajmut, sales area manager (rest of the world)
T: +386(0)28702454
E: primoz.fajmut@tab.si

Robert Mešnjak, sales area manager for starter batteries (Slovenia and Ex-YU markets)
T: +386(0)28702309
E: robi.mesnjak@tab.si

Bojan Kokalj, sales area manager for traction batteries (Slovenia and Ex-YU markets)
T: +386(0)15187242
E: bojan.kokalj@tab.si

Zdravko Pavše, Quality manager
T: +386(0)28702362
E: zdravko.pavse@tab.si

Tanja Fašun, environmental and ecology manager
T: +386(0)28700217
E: tanja.fasun@tab.si